Some people say that playing sports helps to prepare children for their future work, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether children could learn essential fuctions for their future career througth sport activities or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that some sports could help youngsters to succeed in their life. There are people who argued that the benefits of practicing sports considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that those children who commence to play sports in their early years learn the importance of being competitive to overcome their results. It is also possible to say that many of them learn how to administrate their mind througth sports, mainly when they are loosing. One good illustration of this is from tennis, where concentration is essential for players execute their better skills and supporters need to keep in silence too due to it. On the other hand, others believe that the role of sports is not so important in business. It is often argued that children should spent their time in a different way. People have this opinion because instead of spend their hours playing soccer or basketball, they could be enroll in a course to learn some language such as spanish. A second point is that when youngsters are playing sports, in general, they are having fun with their colleagues, while in business area there is a stressful atmosphere against you. A particularly good example here is the health’s workers who works all day long treating humans’ diseases and having a lot of pression on their hands. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that sports could help a lot juveniles to improve some important attributes for their career. This is because througth sports you can learn how to be in control of your mind and learn how to work as a team.