Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that every school should be combined between boys and girls to engage in activities together, whereas, others believe that they need not do activities together due to many reasons. This essay will discuss both views and put my opinion. On the one hand, nowadays, boys and girls have the right to engage in some activities together and to do something in a school that is useful for their future because, in the future, there are no companies which will separate gender to work. They have the right to be equal. For instance, if men earn money, women can earn money. In addition, they will have several skills to share, which they will spend an amount of time together. For example, their adapting, which will not feel embarrassed during doing exercise, is easy to approach in the future, and they will learn something, which is unique such as emotions, bravery and others. On the other hand, generally, adults realised that the boy has a negative behaviour such as truant, so they always adjudge one. When children have to engage together, their parents often divide between a boy and girl, for the boy might have been harmful to their kid, who is a girl. Additionally, they might think that it should be better for boys and girls to learn about their specific skills, before spending space together. To conclude, my opinion is that the parent should allow their children to spend time together because it has benefits for these such as comprehension, and they should provide what the caution between male and female is.