Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movies do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples

In current rapidly changing life,the fashion of watching films has grown at an exponential rate. Some movies are thought-provoking while others are focused on making the audience laugh. Some like-minded people foster this thinking that movies that create chuckling among the viewers are welcomed. My views are in harmony with this ideology. The understated paragraphs tend to highlight some important aspects of this preference. To begin with, among the numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, the prominent factor that needs to be considered is that cheerful cinema can not only contribute to reducing stress in humans but also leads to other benefits like a healthy mind. In other words, it is asserted that joyful movies assist in improving sanity by infusing positive thoughts. To examine, the survey conducted by Standford University, depicts that people who watch happy movies live a positive life because of their outlook. Thus, in order to illuminate stress and enjoy a blissful life, entertaining cinema plays a vital role. Another key justification for supporting this notion is that jolly movies are likely to contribute to one's overall personality. As the always happy mind will create a pleasant individual who can achieve heights because of this trait. For instance, a recent study by Forbes confirms that a positive and cheerful person always welcome challenges and outshine with favourable results. Hence, owing to the habit of watching jolly movies, a positive mind gets developed which aids in huge achievements in life. In conclusion, it is fair and justifiable to say that the delightful cinema not only improves mental health by reducing stress and anxiety but also creates a productive character.