Some People Prefer to buy local products while others buy international product .To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is Implicit say that in today fast-paced life the trend of few individuals prefer to buy local product however another product international product has grown at an exponential rate.some minded individuals foster this thinking that local products and other nations productsproduct. my view is in harmony with this ideology. The paragraph tend to highlight some important aspects of this issue There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint.But the most important factors that need to consider is that by the local product while other product nations product cannot easily return by local product easily return.but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. in other,words it is assured that while local products help in improving change the fault product change local area.The report was published by the magazine 2016 edition. The promotion of the local production has increased by 70%. Therefore local products product plays a vital role in society Another key justification for supporting this notion is that local and national product is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas by nations product change to the difficulty product articles compare to the local product. Needs to say along with the wide range of advantages offers local product and nations product. The instance some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the growth of local and national productsis products is positive with overall development. Thus local and national products product play a key role in society. In the light of the above discussion, It is fair and just to say that local and international products. Hence,it should be prompted by all means.