The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made oversea travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In the contemporary era, it is becoming more affordable to travel to many destinations because of the drop that occurred in flying ticket prices. This essay will suggest that the opportunity for improving one's life and discovering other cultures are the foremost benefits, and demonstrate that the increase in the immigration rate and the fall in salaries for this sector careers are the primary drawbacks. This topic has many pros which relate to having numerous chances to have a better life and discover the world. To begin with, Loads of people desire to enhance their lifestyle and dream of receiving a convenient wage, so reasonable flight prices can let them decide where they can start their dream without spending too much on commuting from their homeland. Additionally, this decrease can help folks who love travelling to discover other cultures and traditions by travelling to other nations easily. On the other hand, we can not neglect the shortcomings that are limited to the movement of many citizens to other countries to settle in and the drop in travelling jobs wages. Firstly, when travelling becomes easy, that means a huge amount of people will have the ability to travel to other territories that face perfect circumstances. Thus, they will decide to live there and that will harm their countries. Secondly, this may cause a decrease in pilots' and flight attendants' salaries because the profit percentage will increase due to passengers' desires, so airline companies will prefer to provide a small proportion of the income as wages to earn more money as they can, and that may be hazardous for their employees. To conclude, this trend has certain merits relating to improving one's life and learning more about other countries. The downsides of it involve a high immigration rate and tight salaries provided for staff. Therefore, it should be considered carefully.