‘Prisons are an expensive way of making bad people worse’ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Penitentiary is created people whom prison become a worse than ever before. It is often argued issue whether an incarceration is stimulated criminals will become a too bad or not. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons to happens in this statement because nowadays prisoners face so many psychological problem such as stress and depression. For example, some offender might do a plan in inside the jail due to they are sitting idle that's why they are thinking illegally again ang again. Moreover, this place is the best place of plan a illegal activity hence, this trend certainly, will reduce. Furthermore, this is a high-priced way of making offenders will become a worse because of all criminals are jointed in one place therefore, they can share their bad experience thus, this will provoke to do any other illegal activity. For example, penitentiary cannot change to the criminals mind even this can stimulate to do a big misconduct activity. To be more precise, an incarceration needs a massive building and well_trained officers thus, a tons of capital spends to maintain these. Thus, automatically the captives ratio will increase as well as the misconduct ratio also expand without a reason. To conclude, certainly, this trend will become a worse people who the prisoners. Many jails spend a lot of money on safety and food and all other amenities even they did a big mistake. I hope this trend is inconducive for the healthy society.