Some feel that it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has long been a controversial topic about whether should people plan for their future or focus on the present. Having good planning provides you with a target to achieve and reduces fear about the future. If you fully utilise the time to figure out what to do. Firstly, future planning is so important that gives people a whole picture of your life. Many aspects, such as academic study, career path even getting marry, require people to plan before you start. If people failed in planning, there may be some problems when your life goes on. Thus, in order to avoid a problematic approach, it is vital to spend some time planning for the future. Secondly, reduction of fear is attributed to a well-planning. People without planning always worry about what will happen in the future. Their worries namely career, education, health problem. However, these thoughts can be easily solved as long as they have a suitable and appropriate plan. Obviously, people will be fearless about their future when their own projects have already been planned. Although someone may argue it is more essential to focus on the present, they are too short-sighted. For example, if a boss has no plan for the growth of the company, he and his company cannot grow up to be a big enterprise. As a result, we can see that it is vitally important to have a plan. In conclusion, a comprehensive blueprint of life and fear minimisation stemmed from a well-planned approach. I disagree with planning is a waste of time.