Many people say that human society has developed into a "throw away" , which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and solutions.

Nowadays citizens of the world are more cautious of their environment than ever before, as they understand the devastating impacts plastic bags and rubbishes have which block the drainage system for example and are dumped around their surrounding living places. It is a generally known fact that this world is slowly becoming unworthy of living healthy. Indeed, this is an environmental hazard, which needs to be explored, so that we can find a solution. One of the main reasons is the planning of old metropolis that did not have a proper disposal plan and those were not designed to accommodate the population living there over time. Overpopulation means those municipalities are unable to absorb wastes. For example, the city of Baku in Azerbaijan has been declared the worst city to live in as the city planners are unable to fix the infrastructural plans. One of the best solutions would be, downtown to be restructured, and scientific dumping sites should be considered for proper waste management. Municipalities should be segregated so that they come up with proper planning, which helps the areas clean. For example, the city of California has prohibited plastic bag usage which reduced pollution at their beaches. In conclusion, even though nature has been populated to an extent that we consider it unhealthy, solutions are available to make it better. We need to take care of our environment well, so that our future generation can breathe well, in a healthy environment. For this, our cities should be working hard and follow the solutions discussed in this easy.