Nowadays many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grand parents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

With the tight work schedule, Parents believe that the best option to raise their children is to leave them at home with their granddad or grannie, whilst some think that to leave their children at daycare. Firstly, grannie and granddad are safer options and they are easier to contact as they relate with the parents. Secondly, leaving children at a daycare provides an experienced expert in raising children of many types. Leaving their children with the one that related such as grandfather or grandmother provides guaranteed safety as they were blood-related with the children. Furthermore, the children are in family member's responsibility, making them easier to contact. For example, if the mother has relaxed time in the office, they could call their father to ask about the children ’s condition. In addition, Scientists believe that 70% of the granddad or grannie teaching methods are similar to the parents ' teaching styles. Consequently, the children are used to both of the parents ' teaching styles. Given these points, it is more secure to leave the children at the grandfather or grandmother's supervision. The other option besides that is to entrust the children with the daycare following them being the expert to handle many types of children. However, some argue that the children are better within the related custody. Nonetheless, some daycares are experienced with various clients and they have another child within their class. Henceforth, the children could also learn to interact with others. Experts state that the daycare could increase children ’s communication skills by 30%. Seeing that result, the children are in the expert’s hands and they also learn additional skills. Given the results, entrusting the children with the daycare can be an alternative as they are specifically the experts in these areas. Overall, handing over the children to their relatives provides riskless results. Moreover, daycare could be an alternative as they are expert in handling various types of children. Thus, I strongly suggest the parents leave their children with daycare, as not only they are specialists, but also it will not cause inconvenience to the grandparents.