In the last century when a human astronaut arrived on the moon he said "it is a big step for mankind". But some people say it makes little or no difference to our daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is human nature to discover unknown situations. In the last century, scientists have become more excited when they reach the moon. This essay will discuss why individuals find this issue ridiculous despite scientist's arguments. Scientists cross barriers to reach the moon and thus know it worthwhile approach, despite ordinary people don' t agree. Some believe this discovered place is not as good as it seems for some reasons. Firstly, authorities could invest in residence facilities that don' t have an appropriate situation, for instance, Guys who are residents in slums need to achieve a budget for having a home and it is more important than travelling to an unknown place for them.the economy on the earth needs attention. Secondly, communities tend to follow subjects that will enable them to have a personal experience as soon as possible so, this unachievable activity wouldn' t be attractive to them. Another reason why individuals don' t take into account important issues is that they don' t have enough information about procedures and the future of that. The media doesn' t support this kind of related issues, for instance, ordinary people get their information from the news and reports when there aren' t any specific details such as as not knowing the individuals involved in the mission, the challenges encountered, or the overarching goals of the journey. Thus, people wouldn' t know the beneficial point of that.In my opinion In conclusion, while scientific exploration is important, it should be prioritized after basic needs have been met. Furthermore, it is essential for astronauts and scientists to communicate the clear aims and benefits of such projects to the public.