Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent to do you agree or disagree.

In this age and day, society needs people who can volunteer towards a superior future of a country.Many say that it could be a symbiotic relationship between adolescents and the community. I completely agree with the fact that contributing their spare time to social work will significantly improve a nation and its citizen's life overall. Firstly, children by involving themselves in no-payment jobs will turn out to be more creative as they can develop their own ideas to help people. whereas, in,placements they have to do the work assigned to them within certain boundaries. for example, during a community cleaning project children were using their unique ways to clean the environment instead of following a dictated idea, which was done quickly and easily in an enjoyable manner. Moreover, volunteering provides the opportunity to build a strong resume for graduation and employment options. As they learn various skills even those they are not aware of from the beginning. for instance, while presenting themselves in teamwork, they get a chance to embrace their ways of communication and interpersonal relationships which they thought were not that impressive. Lastly, Helping each other in a neighbourhood will bring a sense of attachment and optimism. There will be fewer criminal activities and people will be more mentally stable, to give an example, they may find an active listener who is coming forward as a counsellor to assist them. To conclude, for the betterment of a country as a whole young generation should invest their leisure moments in improving their regions in every possible style and this practice they will be more independent, disciplined, imaginative and successful in their lives.