Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of health facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous human believe that most effective method to improve public health is by building more playgrounds.A number of, Although,think that this improve a little souciety health and althernative method should be adopted.In my opinion, Key system are more valuable than sports facilities.In this essay,I will discuss both sides with illustrations and explain points. On one hand,By constructing more sports complex,families have gained access access to boost their health.While daily routine is busy for many working parents,they are able to spend sometime to do exercise with their childern. For example if children want to participate in particular game,nearby sports facility encourage to fulfill their desire due to redainess accessibility. Parent can support childern without spending a lot of time in traveling too far,in case these aminities are available at large scale. Therefor number of health facilities help to improve health. However,other keys,diet and living style are important contributor to significantly improve fintness finiteness. Morever during exercise,a controlled food consumtion play vital role and in addition to this sleeping on time,following routine to various activities are important aspects to achieve wellness goals. For instance,a person following proper diet and sleeping on time, significantly improves health.Physical fitness can be enhanced by simply walking and joging, while maintaing eating and sleeping habits. Hence these extra methods are crucial to improve health. In conclusion, Sport facilities are required at large scale to enhance fitness as people can easily access these locations and spend time to do exercise,play sports and do yoga.Diet and routine habits can obviosly play a specific role to bring the health at next level. Consequently, More health facilities are required with other method to boost public health and wellness.