Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Daily rubbish we produce is an issue for debate. This also has a detrimental effect on our environment. population usually do not have much knowledge about waste management. Therefore, the government should initiate camps to provide information to people and launch new plan regarding waste management. The main reason behind that is the lack of knowledge among people about waste management. Due to increased consumerism's people always buy new stuff rather than reusing it and which accelerate the rubbish we produce. People are not aware of the damage done to the surrounding by this waste. Therefore, every individual should learn about the three Rs of recycling. This will help to reduce the garbage we produce and every individual should take moral responsibility towards their society. Further, They contribute by reusing some bottles, phones and other stuff. For instance,In one many people bought two three water bottles instead they should keep reusable water bottles and reduce their waste. However, institutional bodies can play a crucial role to reduce rubbish through launching new policies and by equipping people with knowledge about waste management through camps. For instance, in Germany folk has to pay for how much waste they produce on daily basis., Also government in Germany provide money in exchange of plastic bottle. Additionally, These types of policies are beneficial for the environment and the government may implement fines for an individual who does not follow rules. Therefore, they can use that money for launching a new project to waste in the cities. In the conclusion, an increased daily rubbish important issue to tackle. This can be tackled by educating people and through implementing policies regarding this issue by individual bodies.