Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

It is widely believed that many cities around the world are facing a serious problem which is housing shortage. One of the reasons that may be conconsidered is the development of population. In order to find the solutions, I think governments should have some new effective policies. The lack of accommodation may come from increasing of demand in these specific places. Firstly, in today's fast-paced development of cities and towns, the young generation tends to move to big cities, which creates more opportunities for their career. Secondly, the stimulation of industry, travel, and entertainment in urban. Nobody can deny the convenience as well as the benefit of what these services bring. Due to the appearance of the central park, ecotourism area, and industrial factory area... this leads to the housing shortage. To solve these difficulties, I believe that governments and organizations should bring innovation policies. Which not only cares about big cities but also concentrates on rural areas. To be more specific, the suburban areas also have convenient services and open chances for starting careers. The attention of citizens will be divided into both places. In addition, unleashing their own unique locations is a prominent key. For example, the sea cities could concentrate on opening resorts, tours for visitors, and tourism. Moreover, another solution is to increase the knowledge of people in these places. What they might do with their newly acquired knowledge could develop their hometown in sustainable ways, which could make a signature for each place around the country. In conclusion, while this issue of housing shortage can be difficult to solve, there are still some ways that could deal with these challenges.