Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

These days medical bills are increasing day by day that why numerous of families struggle with their payments. A number of people opine that the Government shall give free medical treatment while others think that the government can't provide us high technology treatment so they should use those assets in education or culture. Perhaps this is true on the contrary it cannot be denied that health care is essential for society. To begin with, In society, not everyone takes good care of themselves because of their economical background. They can't afford those medical bills. As a result, they avoid getting proper remedies and die. For instance, According to the report, Millions of people lives hang in the balance since they don't have enough money for their hospitalization. It is sheer that public get free medical attention. If the authority provides them free health services everyone goes to the hospital and tackles their illness. Furthermore, the ministry Takes taxes from all the citizens and people deserve to get good facilities. It is their responsibility to provide them free of cost health facilities. For example, in India, the government are getting billions of fund from taxes and every single person pay their taxes so the ministry should not downplay theirk role for the public and make policy for free health services. In conclusion, Although Education and culture also a vital role for the nation it is helpful for the country to grow health care is more important than this consequently that the government should think about this first.