Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued convincingly that any work could be completed properly by either man or woman without any difference in terms of gender. I absolutely support it, and for the purpose of this essay, causes for my position will be scrutinized in order to boost this opinion. The first and foremost statement that the opposite side could provide says that women cannot lift heavy items. For most cases, that is true; however, when it comes to the business, almost all jobs where it is necessary to deal with heavy objects have been automated or mechanized. For example, dockworkers nowadays should use an electric pallet jack and forklift. That means the driver's license is needed more than the ability to elevate something by yourself. Thus, anybody, even a teenager or old man with some skills, could work in marine docks and do work that could do man only a century ago. Secondly, from the mental perspective, there are no particular proofs that women cannot do work connected with high mental activities, such as scientific research or complex math equations. For instance, NASA, the US space agency, could not launch his first man to space without a woman, Katherine Johnson, who was able to make manual calculations without using any computers. Even more, she literally worked as a computer. Therefore, women play a significant role in science and space exploration. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that I have attempted to review concisely reasons of my agreement with the main subject in this essay. There is no evidence that could lead to any distinctions between man jobs and woman ones.