It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be Give some reason why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought together Include any relevant example from your experience

The world nowadays is no comparison to the past. It is often thought that many family members are not connected to each other on an emotional or family basis, as it used to be in the past. With the advent of the 21st century, the involvement of technology in human life is constantly rising. In this, essay I will discuss the reason for this change and provide a helpful solution in order to overcome this dilemma. Firstly, the primary factor which contributes to this change is the sudden and high involvement of technology in human life. With the help of mobile and the internet,connection people are connected all over the world, but the family discussion which is necessary in order to have in siblings is decreasing and in fact creating serious thinking gap with each other. Secondly, the change in work and education system, deadlines for the finishing of work as well as for the student to finish homework and study, killing the most of the time of everyone, and because of that the day to day discussion is reducing. Parents need to play a vital role in the process to bring the family together. Few basic rules like having breakfast and dinner together, sharing the day to day activities and making sure to create time to talk with each other will definitely be going to help. Celebrating the birthday festivals program together is the best way to spend time with families. An increase in technology, work pressure and hectic life remains the part of humans, however, we must remember where to draw the line so as to ensure that we don have to suffer from its detrimental effects. In conclusion, I think it's the parent's responsibility to keep the family together and talk to each other in order to reduce the gap.