Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been pointed out that the environment of earth is getting worse and worse. A group of crowd believe that rather than making any efforts to improve our environment, we should simply accept it and find a way to live with it. I don’t think living in a worsened environment is possible. In this essay, I will prove my point of view by elaborating on the drawbacks of continual climate change and the difficulties of compromising with it. Continual climate change creates a massive negative influence on human life. Firstly, agriculture will suffer greatly due to the worse weather condition. In another word, floods and soil evaporation which result from severe climate change decrease the harvest output, hence bring difficulties for people to live on earth. In addition, if humans don’t prevent climate change, the possibility of getting diseases will increase. According to a recent report, the spread of contagious diseases is sensitive to climate change, such as malaria and flu. People’s safety is easy to be threatened. Therefore, humans cannot allow climate change become worsen in the future. Furthermore, it is almost impossible for humans to compromise with the alteration in climate. To give just one example, I am not optimistic about even a small amount of rising sea level. As we all know, humans do not actually possess the capability of dealing with the floods caused by it. I mean, if we do nothing to prevent climate change, we are facing the possibility of losing our homes, our jobs, or even our lives. These consequences are so huge that no one can truly them bear. In conclusion, the negative impacts of climate change are irreversible, and it is impossible for humans to live peacefully with it. Therefore, preventing climate change is an inevitable task and wise strategy for the coming days.