solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world why is this what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy

Energy is the mandatory demand of individuals by the Rise of the Sun.In this regard, green energy is getting popular in domestic usage reason behind this is,it is cost-effective over and above, this it is eco friendly but in a few,places it is not feasible. This essay will elucidate the outstanding advantages and displeasing demerits in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the advantages,side the tremendous merits of sun Power are that after the inauguration of the unit it is entirely free as long as the sun emitting the rays individual can gain benefits of it and it will work effectively Moreover, it is silent and environmentally free as it is not discharging any kind of poisoning gases in the atmosphere because the raw material of producing the energy is sunlight, hence it cannot cause the environment. in addition to, this it can perform well in the remote area also with minimal maintenance, a prime example of this is in space with satellites, which is controlled by highly reproductive solar cells,, moreover these solar panels are more financially Sevvy than expensive why voltage wires. On the disadvantage,side there are umpteen demerits of solar energy,it is totally dependent on the sunlight there are few places in the world where rays are for a limited period, For instance, Alaska and Norway. second displeasing factor by being associated with humongous space requirement for installation of panels with expensive induction cost. Conclusively after acknowledging the above thesis it is transparent that it is a clean, quiet and eco-friendly source of energy are benefitting the side of this scenario however it also facilitates the disappointment by dependent only on sun rays furthermore big space requirement hence solar power is a more effective solution for financial savvy.