People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Throughout history, there have been numerous socialists putting their efforts into idealizing our society; however, it is the long-term for people to reach the target. From my point of view, all of my ideas about a living worthy community as well as providing some solutions to achieve will be mentioned and explained. It is believed that an ideal society is a place where people are able to enjoy a healthy atmosphere and the advantages of working. Nowadays, humans are threatening to live in a spoiled environment which is placed at the highest risk due to the pollution of air, water and soil. This leads to numerous health disabilities from pollution and overuse of chemicals in agriculture that people are suffering every day. Although some actions like giving some stricter laws against pollution and growing organic foods have been on the way; conversely, these appear to be limited in usage and efficiency because of the popularity of using. Furthermore, locals are currently facing a handful of social struggles both domestically and internationally, and these issues should be eliminated to build a better place to live. Nevertheless, doing all of this stuff is not just in a moment of time and they need people to concentrate on it. Thus, the ultimate solution to create a world is that the national officials worldwide should give a hand and mutual support. Hunger seems to be the most urgent need to be ended since it is still happening in some parts of the world such as Africa. With the international aid agencies, the undeveloped nations can get out of the current situations and start to develop. Another suggestion could be the influence of education. When residents are well-educated, it is easy to understand how to help society. Therefore, crime rates would fall since they know more about the knowledge. Hence, a good education is a key to build up a nation from the ground up and it is crucial right now. To conclude, an ideal society is not an illusion of humans figuring out what and how to achieve, and the key component is a step forward from our government’s policy.