Some people think that hobbies should be linked with technology, while others believes that it is not necessary for hobbies to be involved with technology. Discuss what is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your experience.

Hobbies are an incredibly valuable and indispensable part of everyone’s life. However, it has been argued that modern technology should be linked with the hobby. I totally support the aforesaid notion because incorporating technology could raise more interest as well as it would enhance the quality of the hobby. This essay will elaborate on this topic in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly, it has been seen that evolution has happened in all sectors of life, including art and technology could be held responsible for such an incredible transformation. In addition to that as technology got connected with the arts, more and more people are attracted today, towards its contemporary forms. For example, According to The Music College of London, 67% of the students are interested to study in music not only for the mere hobby but also to perceive their career, because of the high demand for musical concerts across the globe which are immensely technology -friendly. Thus, it absolutely shows light on the incredible role of technology in arts and so as hobbies. Secondly, as the world acknowledges the highest quality products and services, hobbies are not an exception for that. Indulging hobbies such as painting into technology gave an extraordinary form of art like 3D and 6D arts to the world. It has also helped in building elegant infrastructures as well as remarkably huge towers and sky crappers. To exemplify, it has been reported that, The Department of Education in India that, every art school has been supplied with computers and internet connections in March 2020. Therefore, the assistance of technology to the hobby is a perfect blend of intelligence and emotions. In conclusion, hobbies should be supported by modern technologies in order to achieve their highest potential and gain immense popularity.