some people say that ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Ultra Modern Era is weighing upon technology a lot, which is leading to the less use of resources, which were used earlier for reading. Technology has led mob to another extent, which has nowadays become useful, but also could be hazardeous. So, the topic has both the phases of coin.  To initiate, mechanism has led individuals to be dependent upon on it, which is in an incline position on a day to day basis. It has made option of making books available online through the means of applications, and online portals. Which has helped many persons who are working, have less or no time for the newspaper or books to be read due to their working hours as well as the workload. In addition, automation has helped mob to not to be dependent upon the physically means of reading, for example - books, articles, newspapers, comics, as these are now available online and individuals find it easy reading while commuting to their respective work organisations. To add, it also leads to gaining more knowledge, as to whatever ebook could be read at anytime and anywhere. On the other hand, in my opinion ebooks should not be the things on which people should be leaned on. To add, it also could lead to weakening of eyesight as seeing the gadget to read ebooks. Ebooks are not meant for timepass, rather it contains knowledge and should be used in a proper way to understand the value and meaning of the material described by the author. To conclude, there are few pointers which are in the favor of the ebooks and are absolutely good, therefore, it also could lead to the lack of eyesight and such consequences which weren’t in an individual’s life and still aren’t. As a result, ebooks should not be preffered as much as other means to read.