Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

In this modern day and age, many leaners find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. Although various factors have bought about this situation, societies need immediate and long-term ways to prevent this problem. Students are not good at consideration because of a number of subjective as well as objective factors. Firstly, the advancement of smart devices and unrestricted use of the internet for entertainment are remarkable barriers for students to focus on their lessons. Indeed, children spend hours surfing the web or playing games, so the next morning they will find catnap, distraction on studying. Not only that the text messages and notifications from smart phones during school hours can interrupt a child's train of thought. Secondly, there is too much noise outside the classroom. The rest or ends of other classes and the machinery sounds of the construction site are typical examples. In fact, these disturbances not only distract the children but also make them unable to hear the teacher clearly. A tricky reason is that the traditional form and content of impartation are no longer flexible to satify the demand of each student. In other words, speechs speeches that are not tied to objective existence or outdated forms of communication will make children intricate absorbability. There are several actions that both society and government could take to solve the problem described above. The immediate solution is limiting the abuse of technology for entertainment. For instance, school should ban the use of phones during lectures hours or parents can bound the time children keeping phones. Another effective solution is that depletion the noise come to the children Such as planting many trees around the school or using soundproofing materials like noise-proof glass, soundproof foams. Both of the above measures contribute to preventing the impact of external factors on children. Finally, ministry of education should revise the content as well as advance the method of education. Udeniably, if theory goes hand in hand with practice as well as the vivid communication stimulates all senses of learners, then children will learn with purpose and excitement. Thus, studying efficiency will be improved. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to address the problem that causes negative consequences