Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

Nowadays, a wide range of individuals are struggling to obtain a suitable place to accommodate them. However, there is a debate on the type of residency. A myriad of persons are preferring to live in a house, while others believe that it is more beneficial to live in an apartment. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons of living in a house among living in an apartment. On the one hand, living in a private building provides more privacy and autonomy. It is a better place which can accommodate a family. In addition, There will be larger areas in rooms. Thus, the kids can have a free space to play games, parents will have much place to put furniture. For example, the Egyptian citizens in the suburbs region purchase sustainable homes to handle their big furniture and the number of kids. Moreover, In many places, such as England, houses Use synonyms buildingboxapartmentdwellingresidenceshackcondominiummansionhomecondo It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. contain gardens. this can be a good area for family gatherings. Likewise in the USA, most of the families gathered to do barbeque and the children can play together in the playground or the pool. On the other hand, Most of the apartments are in the downtown. Hence, they are near to the facilities likely hospitals and stores. On the contrary, houses are mostly in the countryside. Furthermore, houses are charged with more bills like electricity and water. These can impose more commitments on the citizens. For instance, new research from Chigaco University expounded that the highest bills come from separate houses rather than the bills from the apartments. In conclusion, I have a balanced opinion on this argument. It will depend on the person who wants to live there. Are the members of the family noticeable or large number.