Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

An increasing number of people prefer to live out of them as it is calmer, safer and cleaner. However, others prefer the city instead, since everything is within reach and the fact that a is full of life and can have whatever a customer needs. On the one hand, being out of the brings with it the peace and safety that many admire. For example: a customer residing in the countryside will be more in touch with nature and away from the city noise and traffic. In addition, the countryside brings with it cleaner air and water when compared to the. Saying that being in a rural area means you are away from many of the facilities and services that can be found only in a. For instance, a rural customer might need to travel to the town centre to buy food and home stuff or to get their mail. On the other hand, living in the allows the customer to be more in touch with international events, and have easier access to more business. As living in a populated area, you will have more duty in an arm-reach, such as having access to fast internet, more places to visit, and more shopping options. Furthermore, most of the important government duties are usually located in a. Hence being in one, means you can have quick and easy access to many things that you cannot find in the countryside. Nonetheless, more and more people are moving to the, bringing with them more traffic, noise and pollution. Hence, you have to live with thousands or even millions in a smaller space. In conclusion, living in a rural area rather than the is an interesting subject for debate. As residing in the countryside brings with it peace of mind, better air and water quality, and less traffic - it takes away the many use and support systems available in the.