It is better to grow a child in city than in rural areas, Do you agree or disagree?

Living conditions are very important for the overall growth of a children.While some people prefer to raise their pupils in suburban areas. However,I believe that growing a child in larger cities have major benefits, such as access to better education and sports facillities. Firstly, The urban areas provide the best in class education infrastructure compared with countryside.It not only allows them access to all the modern education tools such as modern teaching methods but also guidance by expert teachers. In addition, they have an option to choose from different private coaching institutions and modern libraries. For instance, a student studying in the metro city like Mumbai, can attend world- known school and utilise the resources of the same for overall growth. Secondly, The cities will have better facilties for sports activities. If a child is interested to pursue sports as career, then parents can easily find and enrol them in such sports academy. If they are deprived of these facilties in a country side then the child have to curb their dreams and it might force a child to pursue dream which he is not passionate about. In turn, which will affect their overall growth and performance in academics. It is quite important that parents should be able to provide the best envirnoment for playing a special sport like tennis or football. In conclusion, I believe it is wise to grow the children's childrens in urban cities because of the better education envirnoment and overall access to sports faciltilies. In counrty side such growth atmophere can not be guaranteed.