Analysts tell us that many people feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over thier live. What problems do such feeling causes for people ? What remedies should you suggest ?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of the population that many human beings feel stressed and consider they have not enough control over their lives. This essay will discuss possible problems related to this development and, secondly, it will analyse some solutions. First of all, to begin with, the major issue that emerges because of this tendency is the case that people are likely to get sick easier since their immune system will be damaged. This is because of the fact that not only do stressful situations lead to problems with the nervous system but also they are likely to impact directly the whole organism. Therefore, more and more humans might have health questions. For example, recent research has shown that 80% of those who feel stressed have a likelihood to be affected by a heart attack. However, one possible remedy can be therapy with a psychologist. This is due to the fact that not only may these specialists help to understand yourself but also they are likely to direct a person in a direction that will help them to go through tough times and feelings. Hence, after appropriate therapy and a course of consultations patients may improve their nervous state and become more resilient to stress. For instance, in Ukraine, the work with psychologists has become 30% more popular during the last 10 years. In conclusion, one of the major issues connected to the fact that some human beings think that they have insufficient control over their lives is the increased predisposition to health disfunction. Despite this, one possible remedy that I can suggest is therapy with a psychologist.