In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

It is considered that there is a significant decrease in biodiversity, especially the number of plants and animals. From my point of view, I believes that this issue occurs due to the need of demands of humans and constructing conservation is one of the best ways to curb it. To begin with, the most important cause of this problem is food production, which is an essential factor in human's daily routine. To clarify this point, individuals require a high level of consumption from different kinds of organisms. By observing enough essential nutrition and vitamins in meals, their bodies have opportunities to develop comprehensively and be both mentally and fitness. For example, eating vegetables such as cabbage or broccoli enhances an individual’s digestibility while consuming fish improves their vision, even some endangered categories like whales could be effectively treatment for strange diseases. Thus, the frequency of illegal hunting is high and higher than in the past, resulting in the decline of the ecosystem. To tackle this issue, there would be a collaboration between the government and its residents. Conservation areas such as national parks or zoos should be established to preserve endangered species from illegal activities, ensuring safe habitats for them to live in and reproduce. Besides, regulations related to poaching must be considered seriously in order to treat people strictly who capture species on purpose, supporting to prevention of the destruction of animals and plants. Finally, citizens have the responsibility to follow the law in order to guard wildlife instead of taking benefits from it. To conclude, overhunting leads to a high level of distinction between several kinds of categories and plants nowadays. That is why individuals should take action to prevent severe consequences, creating a variety in biodiversity.