Advances in technology and automation have reduced the need for manual labor; therefore, working hours should be reduced. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the 21st century, undoubtedly technological advances play an important role in our lives. development in technology and becoming a machine is manual labour to reduce the need and decrease working hours which has improved the standard of living and job, so more welfare of some people. Thus I absolutely agree with this idea. Firstly, with automation decline long working hours can be helpful in life. When long working hours is decline, you have more free time or extra hours, so there are many things you can be— for example, at the extra time you can spend time with family, doing backlogs, and do entertainment. On the other hand, when automation replaces manual labour, you don’t get tired due to the high workload so, you will also have better efficiency and most of the time you have more energy. For instants, in an office, when coming a client, you are kinder to him or his, plus you get duty your done right with high focus. Secondly, the old methods don’t meet the needs of the present; therefore, with mechanization, the task is done faster and more accurately, which saves time and equipment. Such as managers could be informed of their organization’s information quickly; above all, we can be save on paper consumption. finally, technology helps people do things better and less time and helps to have a work-life balance. In my view, machines have a significant impact on our lives and improve working with better results and make us achieve the desired results faster.