Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary life, a dominant concern revolves around an increasing opinion that a huge amount of choices are given to people. In my point of view, I totally agree with that idea because of the compelling reasons that I outline below. Viewed from many different angles, it is obviously true that people are given an overwhelming majority of decisions to make as the result of development in online coverage. In other words, owing to the benefits of the Internet, distance communication takes less time- consumption, which leads users to be able to talk to each other in a more convenient and faster way. Taking a recruitment process as an excellent example, an applicant may find several recruiting posted by a recruiter on online-based platforms and they are likely to get access to each other immediately. In conclusion, the improvement of the Internet transforms the way people interact with each other, which results in many choices needed to be chosen by people. On the other hand, due to globalization, people may integrate into many international environments. To be more specific, lucrative opportunities are given to people to choose how they live, what to do and where to work, etc. For example, a student majoring in IT may become an English teacher because of his fluent English ability. Finally, when an ambitious dream you chose is not suitable for current life, you have to plan a new way to makes ends meet. To sum up, it is completely true that people nowadays have to face making too many decisions in life due to the impact of the Internet and global integration, especially the young people.