Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

A major problem today's students face is stress due to limited study time whilst balancing a full- time work life. In this essay i will examine the causes of the study time shortages and how to resolve this issue. The two main reasons why youngsters choose to work are to either help lessen the burden of university fees on their parents and to afford luxury items. At home, when teenagers see their hardworking parents shattered, fragile and filled with fatigue from long working hours, they feel the need to help. For instance, if a student works part time for 20 hours per week, he or she can help pay off their own monthly rent. Thus, making their parents lives easier. Moreover, young people like to enjoy their lives and splash on luxury items. Even though parents provide for their yearly expenses, most of the time its not enough to buy latest gadgets, fashionable clothes or branded shoes. Hence, students pick up part- time jobs to afford such expensive things. Overall, low family economic status is the reason why students choose to work. Some possible solutions to this problem may be educating students to take advantage of student loan or training them to be highly organised and motivated. In majority of he countries student loans are available from banks. This money is usually at 0% interest fee and only needs to be payed back once the student graduates and start working. Thus, students can focus more time on their studies and only worry about university fees later. Furthermore, finding the fine balance between work life and student life can be highly beneficial for students. Universities can set up programmes that help students to be more organised and schedule their time effectively. For example, study every week day and work every weekends. This way students have enough time to study as well as work. To conclude, education is very important. Although, being financially independent at an young age is applaudable it shouldn't cost your education.