People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the essays.

Due to the modernisation of the world, both parents are working or pursuing their carrier further. This is the main reason that they decided to have a child after few years rather then the initial years years. This would make an attempt to shed some light on pros before outlined cons. To commence with, the first and foremost cause of this phenomenon is the quest of pursuing or achieving the desired goals set for themselves by both parents. As parenting is not an easy task, so before having a baby, mother and father would like to settled down financially. For instance, rearing a child requires enough time and money. It is only possible when they have adequate earning resources. Besides, by that age, adults would became more stable emotionally to take care of their kids. It is assumed that if the guards of the child managed to balance their feelings when it needed, then they can raise their offspring's in a better way than those who does not possess this quality. The main disadvantage of this culture is, it can be seen in the most of cases that it is hard to conceive at an older age than in twenties with the emergence of some complexity. Secondly, to have a baby in thirties or later, increases the age gap between child and parents. Therefore, there are some problems like understanding of facts and mismatch of thoughts can occur. To conclude, professionals and other folks would like to have kid after late thirties. Although, by that time people have money and time to raise a child, but, it might be widen age difference and differentiation in thoughts.