Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The economy of the country is dependent on the spending habits of its citizens. Some are of the opinion that natives should spend money to accelerate the economic situation of the territory, while others argue that saving habits will robust the growth of the nation. This essay will analyze both sides, however, I believe the investment is the way forward to secure the future of the nation. On the one hand, spending habits accelerate the growth of the economy. Due to increased spendings, the government can collect more capital in the form of taxes, hence it will create more demand in the society and new jobs will be created. To exemplify, if citizens buy more cars, the need for roads will automatically increase, therefore authorities will have to construct more roads and the demand for labour will increase as a result. The more people will get jobs, the more families will be able to enjoy their lives. On the other hand, if people tend to save wealth in the banks by creating more reserves for the state, this asset can be used to expand the country's projects. Eventually, a reliable source for the ministry will allow them to not borrow money from other states on higher interest rates. People can use their finances in their hard times and in their old ages after retirement. To exemplify, they can afford their medical expenses as well as living costs in their later times and the government will not have to spend on the medical treatments. To sum up, saving wealth can be useful in their hardships but I believe spending money can stimulate the economy of a country by opening new demands and creating new jobs.