Because most information about culture and history can be found on the internet today, museums are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days the culture and history museums are impacted for our children and its like some of an interesting way to learn or discover our grandparent's stuff. The question is, why museums are necessary if we can search for information about the culture and history on the internet?. In this, an essay I am going to explain why museums are necessary for our grand grandparents. In terms of the positive side, saving some memories from an old fashioned culture such as DVD or gift cards or maybe 80s cars is noteworthy.In fact, the cost will increase someday such as a mona lisa painting in Paris. In addition, the museum's is its way to Increase the rate of tourists in various countries and every single continent huge different culture that compelling and enjoyable such an African colourful painting or clay masterpiece will never forget about it obesity if they take the pieces of information from the internet boring to do. Moreover, the museums those days in some countries is expensive to visit it will cost the tickets for the aeroplane and the hotel reservation and ticket for transport, museums such a challenging way for the information to the art piece it costs millions. Plus,they will give such AirPods to listen to the information but the crowded in various museums that would disturb your focusing normally you just want to leave. In conclusion, although memories about history and culture impact us and is a great thing to learn, it will cost so much money. Therefore, I believe that prepare a budget once a year for travelling and visiting museums is desirable to do.