Children can learn effectivel by watching television. Therefore they shol db eencouraged to watch television regularly at home an dat school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Watching TV as an impressive route for children in order to learn should be considered, which is admitted by some, including me. While the opponents believe that its demerits conquer in many aspects. However, both the profits and the dire consequences are negotiated here. Providing appropriate TV programs for children by experts in one of the most highlighted radices that children should be encouraged to pursue TV shows that are aimed their ages, which not only assist them to learn some personal etiquette but also it is possible to fix some problems that they used to be encountered in different aspects. To illustrate, if they did not know how they should make connections with others, now it is feasible for them to learn it by being the audience of some children's programs. Furthermore, TV can help them to find their interest and their potential in order to pursue them to enhance the probability of their flourishing. To make it more clear, they may understand some special issues better than others and owing to that they would be attracted to those special subjects more than the others, which is known as their talent. On the other hand, some claim that it is possible to sacrifice the children if they follow some movies that are not proper for their ages, whereas it can be controlled especially by the professional channels that are produced for children of special ages. Besides that addiction to watching TV is another reason that some argue that children should not watch TV. Indeed it can also be addressed by scheduling their times and considering some other attractive hobbies,like sports and hanging out, in their schedule. In conclusion, While some are of the notion that children should not be encouraged to watch TV,in my point of view, its benefits, such as learning necessary issues as well as fixing their behaviours outweigh it in many dimensions.