Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy

The universe and the people in it are highly dependent on a sustainable source of energy as a way to move forward. Provided that the hype for solar panels has evolved, the dependency over it has increased rapidly among homes for different purposes around the globe. therefore, the merits, as well as demerits are to be considered. In this essay, I will decipher both viewpoints further. Firstly, solar technologies have gained a good reputation all over the world since it is the only source of renewable energy that doesn't have any environmental issues. For instance, it has been evidently seen that the damages caused due to the usage of fossil fuels like coal and other non-renewable resources as was highlighted in a recent environmental summit. this leads a vast majority of people around the globe to acknowledge solar power as a household energy source. On one side, a good reputation over solar energy is still prevalent among households since solar power is treated as an efficient and effective source of energy since it provides an uninterrupted flow of energy and saves a lot of bucks in terms of utility bills among households. In addition, sufficient power is generated from these panels that are necessary to function the appliances like fans, t.v, etc. therefore ensures satisfaction among individuals, while also ensures a safer sustainable energy flow for a long period while also gives priority to the surroundings. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to this kind of modern energy source. for example, a major dislike ness was expressed due to the high installation and maintenance charges accompanied. For example, high demand for these renewable power sources gave an advantage for retail suppliers to hike the price for these power plants which in turn resulted in a huge burden for the consumers. To sum up, it can be rightly reiterated that the popularity of these power advancements is likely to create a boom in the energy sector as well as among households, Yet few drawbacks make solar powers unattractive among consumer households.