More and more people are moving away from agriculture background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this. What solutions can you offer.

Nowadays, many people of countryside area whose the primary source of income are agriculture, are shifting to the metropolis in order to seek jobs. The overpopulation of big cities is the principal effect of this phenomenon. This essay would try to make an attempt to shed some light on the repercussions of this trend along with the feasible remedies. To commence with, the first and foremost outcome is the remarked growth of population in big cities that leads to tremendous problems. For instance, one can face barriers to search a suitable accommodation at a reasonable price with the elevation of mass in municipalities like Bombay and Delhi. Besides, the cost of food, rent and transport are soaring with the proliferation of the public. As a result, unemployed residents of that realm might be inclined to crimes to specify their needs. Thus, difficulties in finding jobs, places to live and fulfil daily necessities are the main effects of this phenomenon. However, the prime solution to this trend is the modernization of agronomy and horticulture by inventing new methods of sowing and irrigation. Also, providing the highest quality seeds to enhance the production of crops can help folks to restart farming. Secondly, the government should educate agronomists to utilize high-tech machinery in response to get more yield than expenses. Along with it, states should offer subsidies to buy new machinery to locals. To conclude, as more and more inhabitants are migrating to towns to discover new opportunities, it has some deleterious effects like high crime rate and arduous of accommodation. But, this hindrance could be mitigated by offering high-tech farming equipment to lift yield and subsidy to farmers.