Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world advertisements have become unattached things from individuals' life. Although some people argue that advertisements are so common thing in our daily routine, others and I believe that due to the development of advertisement's industry, it is a productive way to lead people to buy. On the one hand, some scientists believe that the human brain can adapt itself to something which repeats every day. In other words, while we are faced with a huge amount of advertisements on our screen-time, our brain's system ignores them and pays more attention to what it wants to do. As a result, the attraction of providing products and services which are shown might be decreased by ourselves and become a common thing in our life. On the other hand, some other people argue that due to the improvement of the advertisement in terms of technology and psychology, commercial methods are becoming interesting more and more. Because of the advent of technological devices such as cameras, many commercial videos have been productively produced. As a result, more people tend to watch them and it plays a key role in selling products. Moreover, many companies consider psychological methods to improve people's attraction. in today's commercial videos, colour and actors are chosen carefully, which leads to boost the effects of the influencers. Under such circumstances, more people watch these videos which have a direct correlation wot sales and branding of the company. In conclusion, it can be said that while individuals' brains tend to ignore some unimportant things such as advertisements, there are several practical methods which are designed to improve public attraction and, as a result, improve the rate of sale for commercial purposes.