Today‘s children are living under more pressure from the society than children in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days we have compelling internet with state with the art speed let you up-to-date from everysingle information such social media application instgram, twetir their, facebook.The question is, are the children living under pressure from the society opposite the children in the past?. In this essay, iam going to explain those children living under pressure more knowledge than others. In terms of agreement, the social network uncomplicated to use or work with sizble of information it increase the knowledge to the children when they queries about numerous of question such how i cook a cake? how many cats in the world?.In fact,in the year 2020 the coveid coveted -19 forced our kids to complate their study on online from houses in the quarantine it fust more safer than the schools. I think the next years, we will use the same aquipment or butter as long as we want to learn more on vairous of conditions. Moreover,not the all of social media application suitable for the children shouldn't give them the technology tablet and forget about them we must surveillance just to make sure there reseve reserve any incorrect information.The next word, the technology is harmful to the mental health as long as they use the internet for hours it necessary to do daily workout such running or swimming or cooking either,the other soulstion solutions my best friend told me when they set in cheer on the tablet for 20 min the kids should take rest for 5min to restart thier the brains. In conclusion, although the communtiy would to eccept except the knowledge childrens