Do you prefer living in an urban or rural area? State your preference and give reasons to why you feel that way?

We live in an era of globalization, the most people go for metropolitan than the countryside.Personally, i would rather choose the city because of the opportunity for my career and journey at an early age when i get financial freedom to prefer the countryside. First foremost, in an urban area you are competitive with numerous amount of people for goals and meet so high-level incredible ones like Elon Musk, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs. Furthermore. there is a chance to become one of them too.On the other,hand rural they even don't have decent pay compare with the city and there has no competition that means no development. Secondly, Downtown areas don't offer a sophisticated speciality job.In my case I graduated cybersecurity at Mongolian Technology University, only megacities hire me for this work. On the other hand people who are good at blue-collar jobs rural more suitable because rural areas have factories and farms. In conclusion, to reside in a city are or far from an urban area can bring a lot of differences in your life.As my profession demands need a high-end computer and fastest internet other facilities available in the city and I would rather my development and wealth than my health.