Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinión

In my opinion I think that all people should get ahead despite the problems it does not mean that we have to sit around waiting for things to arrive as if nothing happened because many people think that just for saying I don’t have a job I am going to stay put. Spend all the time and not the idea is not to stay still if we stay still is everything is going to be lost everything is going to go wrong. we have to do everything possible to say I can because despite the problems everything will always go forward and always have a positive side in which you can find a way out people who want to stay that everything really do not want to continue with their life want to have everything easy and not things You have to fight to get them as I said before we must take into account that nothing in this life is easy and if we want something really special we have to fight for all this because we are nothing without a career we are people people who do nothing no no there is money so try to get it but get it working Not in a bad way. In conclusion, it is not bad to do it in another way but it is much better if you can say to get things on my own merit and not say they did it to me they gave it to me I had to do No I made an effort and I managed not to do as in school What’s up? Pass me the copy, don’t do the work for yourself, meaning I learned and if I did something wrong I corrected it and did it again and from there I learned from my mistakes.