Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

At present, it is a fact that many people around the world are facing sleepless nights. However, there are several reasons for such causes such as, high usage of mobile phones and taking stress at work. I believe that, one can have a peaceful sleep by avoiding electronic devices as well as mental tensions. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussed the reasons, the most common one is using the cell phone for long hours than required. This is because due to the fact that engaging in social activities like surfing Facebook, playing online games and watching youtube movies until late night, which may affect human sleep system and also reduce visibility. In addition to that, the other cause is work stress, by this I mean that spending extra hours at work and taking all the mental pressure to brain, this will reduce the sleeping hours by thinking about work. For Instance, Employees in the Software companies having more Pyschological disorders due to sleepless nights by spending most of their time in office. The mentioned causes have some solutions too. The foremost solution is by avoiding the usage of mobile devices and balancing the work -life. This can be reduced by doing some regular exercises and yoga and also consuming healthier food and sufficient water, in order to keep body hydrated and relaxed mind. For Instance, according to a recent survey, people who followed these soltuions have a better health. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that sleepless nights are caused by electronic devices and also not maintaining work -life. However, this can be avoided by doing some regular workouts and also by taking nutritious foods. I would suggest, one should take care of their health as it is better than wealth.