Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it’s unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

successfull sports men and wemen take home a great amount money comparatively to other professionals.Some people support them for having much in their pockets whereas,other people think that they are taking much for the owners to realize.In my opinion,sporting professionals utilize the talents they have together with the skills which increase their ability to earn extra coin. Firstly,sporting activities enable individuals to to explore the talents fully by enganging in what one enjoy and can participate without being coarsed.The talents can be indentified when individuals are young and start enjoying having penny as early as they can; further more,sporting activities promote both economy any tourism which are latter reflected in individual pockets of sport men and wemen. For instance, the extra coins they get from travelling and getting involved in adversting activities. Therefore, sport professionals are able to take home more comparatively. On the other hand,Some peo[ple think that sport professinals are not fully baked in academics and are not entitle to earn more reason being they spend more time in the field doing practices.They are also involved in plenty of travelling trips. For example the much time they spend in practise sessions and field tracks.Owing to the facts, others find it hard to comprehend that sports pay. In summary, sports promote tha local talents which are later converted to increased economy of a given country thus enabling sports professional to earn more.Whereas,other people think that they are half baked in academics and not entitled to earn a penny.