some people think that they can go to gym to remain fit,while other think that there are other better ways. discuss both the view along with your opinion.

Healthy mind can fit only into healthy body. To attain a good fitness level, there are many options like going to gyms, doing meditation, yoga or joining some sports activity. Many people are of the view that they can go to gym to remain fit on the other hand many people think that there are other better ways to keep themselves healthy and fit. Firstly, going to gym has its own merits like one can allocate fixed time from his/ hers daily life to do many types of excercises which are helpful to keep our heart, bones and functioning of other parts of the body. In Gyms, music, trainers and other people doing excercises motivates to do more and more. But it has its own major limitations like one has to pay a huge amount as fee which is not possible for everyone and as the gyms are made in closed premises so one can not get the fresh air. On the other hand, There are other options which are better from Gym from many aspects. Morning walks, running, cycling, doing yoga all these are free of cost and suitable for all age group people. In these options one can have healthy atmosphere, get to meet many people to talk and walk with. To conclude, considering all the points mentioned, I personally feel that the suitability of other options overweigh the merits of going to gym.