With the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on environment? What can be done to solve the problem?

The world nowadays is no comparison to the past. Due to globalization and the rise in,digitalization there is a high increase in travellers for flights all over the world. There is no iota of doubt that this phenomenon adversely affects the environment.The following paragraph will analyse the problems of this on the environment and propose remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost increase in air and sound pollution.With the advancement in an aeroplane, use of new technology which is helping flights for more comfortable and fast speed, emitting a high level of carbon dioxides and carbon monoxide in an environment which not only damaging the environment but also impacting the ecosystem cycle. Secondly, All aeroplanes are dependent on natural resources, consumption of natural oils are also rising. For example, from the research of several scientific universities, the data collected from this study appears to support the assumption that the rise in flight is directly impacting air pollution as well as natural resources. In terms of solutions, I believe that, finding new and environmentally friendly ways to travel is a need of society now. The low and medium range of journeys need to be controlled by train instead of flights. Governments need to play an important role in order to control the rise in flights and make sure that only long-distance paths will get covered by flights. In addition, it is up to the person to make sure to choose the type of journey in order to help the environment from damage. To conclude, flights are an important part of travel for humans for long journeys, but with an increase in use it is damaging the ecosystem. With some precautions and,care it can be reduced.