Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people who have been fascinated in sports such as basketball, football, golf and other athletics, so large companies have used this way to promote their product, however, there are some people who disagree with this because it has a negative effect on athletics. I personally disagree with this statement because finance will be a sports system driven moving forward. On the one hand, finance might be positively affected athletics because it would help some events to be amazed. To illustrate, the UEFE EURO 2020 has many large companies to promote their goods, which have a benefit both of them, and they will support larger filed or contain more people including to improve footballer's skill. Moreover, in the future, the figures for the competition will be increased, and sports will be enhanced to be better. However, this statement said that it will have negatively affected sports, which may be true in some parts because a huge amount of money could change a good person to a bad person. For example, if the administrator wants to earn a lot of money from a large company, the event might be organised to earn money, which will be a bad competition. Furthermore, if the sports system is dominated by money, it will have been boring. To conclude, I personally disagree with this statement because there are more benefits than drawbacks such as enhancement building. However, the sport systems should be causing bad administrators to rogue money, and it will make athletics be boring.