The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the Internet became the major of people's daily life. Especially, it is evident that computers play a key part in most student's study in a rapidly developing society. Thus, it exists some people believe that teachers are not necessary for education. In the following essay, I will publish my perspective and elaborate on it. On one hand, it's undoubtful that computers have an advantage in student's study. In 2020, because of the covid-19 virus, all students have to study at the home, they via some apps like zoom to educate students for long-distance distance, it not depends on where are you staying and living. It's more convenient and quick compared to teaching in the classroom. For example, students could study stay home and it saves the cost of transportation and time, they have more energy to study hard. It would release the pressure of traffic and the current population. On the other hand, as everyone knows that every coin has two sides, teachers also are significant in education. In school, teachers not only teach us knowledge of books but, also tell us the standard of morals and have positive energy. Moreover, teachers could become students ' close friends, they almost talk about everything. Some students have pressures from study, family or life, teachers can tell them how to relax and continue to work hard. Besides, most students have no discipline, it's important that teachers have to observe students ' behaviours. In conclusion, although computers have widely appeared in our education, their technology is not very mature. Teachers have also very important.