Yu have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Would you buy a house or run employment?.Most people will prefer the safe choice factor saying business can run out or bust in the future flat is safer and time pass it will be more valuable.For,me I would choose a business because for 2 main reasons. First foremost, if you succeed in running a business you can buy more a house or facilities.It will not be easy and will be risky.But it's more fun than just sitting at a home watching tv or playing games.Our life is a short fraction of two- third of life.Humans sleep 8 hours and growing until 18 years old that times we can' t do anything. Furthermore, People will get old and can' t be a product anymore.That little time we need to make this world greater and leave our legacy.Personally, if I always think of risk and run away from trouble end of my life I always think what if and feel pity.We only live once maybe rebirth or whatever you won' t remember it again! Secondly, you can become a billionaire or CEO of one of the greatest companies.it doesn' t matter small or big business.Who bought a house won' t learn something who prefer business will learn and get experience. Moreover, some people say the time goes factor will go high it is not true.The world is changing so fast that one place may be called the safest luxury area but something gonna happen and the price of a flat can go down.There is always risk whatever you buy or whatever you choose. In conclusion,there is always risk whatever you buy or whatever you choose. Knowledge or experience won' t go anyway it will stay in the brain the whole time.With that,knowledge you can rebuild everything.