Many people want to have a successful career and a happy family life both. What problems are involved in combining a career and family life? How to overcome such problems?

Everybody always wants to have a successful career and a happy family life both. There are lots of problems when they combine a career and family life. When people have family, they have to balance life and work. Nobody can do good both. The adult must do work well and hard to progress rapidly to have a good salary to get a good life. However, when they have family, they have to spend time taking care of the family life like children, External, internal, etc. If they want to have a successful career, they will spend less time for family to concentrate on work and vice versa. When they choose work and cannot take time to look after the family life, the family’s atmosphere and the feeling between family members will become cold and distant. When they choose family, they can progress slowly on work because they have to spend almost time for family life, their children and solving lots of things in the family. Rarely that some people can balance family life and career but they can do it because they have many measures. Some who succeed in maintain successful work and happy family life give many pieces of advice. Firstly, the husband and the wife have to have the same mind. The elder said that When a husband and his wife were of the same mind, there’s nothing they could not achieve. Sharing the household chore is one of the best ideas that can help them to balance work and life. Secondly, they need to use their time well. When they take advantage of their time at the office, work hard to get the job done quickly, they will save time working to take care of their family. When at home, after taking care of everything okay, they can spend time learning to improve their work skills. When they can do it, family life and career success will be sure to be balanced. In conclusion, I think that nothing is difficult if we have a good way.