Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

At present, it is a fact that many community around the world are suffering from sleepless nights. However, there are several reasons for such causes such as, using mobile phones for a long period of time and taking extra stress at work. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, the most common one is using the cell phone for long hours than required. This is because due to the fact that engaging in social activities like surfing Facebook, playing online games and watching youtube movies until late at night, as this may affect the human sleep system and also reduce visibility. In addition to that, the other cause is work stress this is due to spending extra hours at industry and taking all the mental pressure to the brain, which will reduce the sleeping hours by thinking about task. For example, many folks uncovered that population with low sleep can lead to death at an early age. The mentioned causes have some solutions too. The foremost solution is by avoiding the usage of mobile devices and balancing the task-life. This can be reduced by doing some regular exercises and yoga and also consuming healthier food and sufficient water, in order to keep the body hydrated and relaxed mind. For Instance, according to a recent survey, public who followed these solutions have better health. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that sleepless nights are caused by electronic devices and also not maintaining job-life. However, this can be avoided by doing some regular workouts and also by taking nutritious foods. One should take care of their health as it is better than wealth.